Social Media Marketing

Facebook, Instagram or YouTube

Reach your clients right where they spend more than 3 hours of their time – every day.

You can reach more than several thousand people with but a few clicks via Facebook, Instagram or YouTube. A couple of years ago, this wasn’t possible and it therefore offers you unlimited possibilities today. You can advertise e.g. your products or services, bind your customers to your company or improve your image. This type of communication has the advantage that you are more quickly and easier accessible for your customers and can also convince new potential customers significantly more effective. And you know what’s great? It can all be measured to the smallest detail!

Today, it is impossible to avoid Facebook & co. The numbers show: 40 Million Germans are active on social media alone. 80% of the 30 to 49-year-old internet users spend time on Facebook, Twitter & co. regularly – and 96% of all under 30 year olds!

If you advertise your products or services in newspapers or magazines only, you will never be able to fully measure, whether your advertising efforts were successful. In this context, we always remember the Henry Ford quote: “Half my advertising is a waste – I just don’t know which half.” That does not, however, mean that print advertising is bad in itself. Rather, it is important to make use of a smart mix of marketing measures – both online and offline!

With Webkarma, you’ll be positioned ideally – especially, when it comes to social media marketing. We publish unique editorial contents for your company websites (Facebook, Instagram, etc.) and communicate with your customers directly.

How does the collaboration work?

Share your expectations for the future design of your company’s Facebook page with us. You can send us your own draft or describe to us what you want it to look like, e.g. on Facebook, in detail. Our social media team will help you develop the best social media strategy, customized for your company. As a first step, we will define goals, in order to choose the suitable social media. Next, we will determine the social media guidelines (usage rules) and will perform a SWOT–Analysis as to guarantee optimum handling strategically.

 

Maybe you’ve asked yourself the question, whether you should manage all of this yourself? Here are your advantages, if Webkarma supports you professionally:

 

âś“ Labour- and time-saving because our company takes on the work completely and comprehensibly

✓ Amazing pictures and videos, because of our team’s professional photographers and videographers

âś“ Design, development and implementation of wicked ideas and topics

âś“ Assurance of qualified, reputable and professional results

âś“ Intensive und methodic work planning via editorial schedules

âś“ Tactical advantages through continuous monitoring (competitive intelligence, trend scouting, etc.)

âś“ Professional activity analysis

✓ Experience by supporting more than 30 company sites (strategic & operative)

 

But that isn’t all: During further steps, we will create a profile suitable for your company on Facebook, Instagram, etc. and design these consistent with your corporate identity. Through regular monitoring, we will report about successful ad campaigns, customer’s opinions, trends and visitor numbers.

 

facebook_logo

As a social media agency in Bielefeld, Webkarma receives direct support from Facebook. This support includes both the conception and optimization marketing activities of Facebook-fan pages, as well as the planning of campaigns. With over 1 Billion users, Facebook is the most used and largest social network worldwide.
fanpagekarma_logoWe love social media marketing. In order to usefully measure the success of social media activities, the globally known social media analytics tool Fanpage Karma is, amongst others, part of our standard repertoire. The company, based in Berlin, was founded by two online marketing experts in 2009.

 

social_media_icons_facebook_twitter_youtube_instagram_linkedin

Ready to boost your social media fanpage?

Social Media Marketing

Facebook, Instagram oder YouTube

Erreiche Deine Kunden dort, wo sie täglich mehr als 3 Stunden Zeit verbringen.

Mit Facebook, Instagram oder YouTube erreichst Du¬†heute mehrere tausend Menschen mit nur wenigen Klicks. Vor ein paar Jahren war dies nicht m√∂glich und bietet Dir¬†deshalb heute unbegrenzte M√∂glichkeiten. Du¬†kannst z. B. f√ľr Deine¬†Produkte oder Dienstleistungen werben, Kunden an Dein¬†Unternehmen binden oder Dein¬†Image steigern. Diese Art der Kommunikation bietet vor allem den Vorteil, dass Du¬†schneller und einfacher f√ľr Deine¬†Kunden erreichbar¬†bist und potentielle Neukunden deutlich wirksamer √ľberzeugen¬†kannst. Und das Tolle ist: Es ist alles bis ins kleinste Detail messbar!

 

An Facebook & Co. kommt deshalb heute keiner mehr vorbei. Das zeigt schon ein Blick auf die Zahlen: Alleine 40 Millionen Deutsche sind in sozialen Medien aktiv. 80% der 30- bis 49-jährigen Internet-User nutzen regelmäßig die Dienste von Facebook, Twitter & Co. РBei den unter 30-jährigen sind es sogar 96%!

 

Wenn Du ausschlie√ülich in Zeitungen oder Zeitschriften f√ľr Deine Produkte oder Dienstleistungen wirbst, wirst Du nie zu 100% messen k√∂nnen, ob Deine Werbema√ünahmen Erfolg haben. In diesem Zusammenhang f√§llt uns sofort das ber√ľhmte Zitat von Henry Ford ein:¬†‚ÄěIch wei√ü, die H√§lfte meiner Werbung ist hinausgeworfenes Geld. Ich wei√ü nur nicht, welche H√§lfte.‚Äú Das soll aber nicht hei√üen, dass Printwerbung per se schlecht ist. Viel wichtiger ist der smarte Mix an Marketing-Ma√ünahmen – online und offline!

 

Mit Webkarma bist Du¬†optimal aufgestellt – gerade wenn es um Social Media Marketing geht. Wir ver√∂ffentlichen einzigartige redaktionelle Inhalte f√ľr Deine Unternehmensseiten und kommunizieren¬†direkt mit Deinen Kunden.

Wie verläuft die Zusammenarbeit?

Teile uns Deine¬†Vorstellungen √ľber das zuk√ľnftige Aussehen Deiner Unternehmensseite auf Facebook¬†mit. Dazu kannst Du uns¬†einen eigenen Entwurf ¬†senden oder detailliert beschreiben, wie Deine¬†Seite z. B. auf Facebook aussehen soll. Unser Social Media – Team hilft Dir¬†dabei, individuell f√ľr Dein¬†Business die beste Social Media Strategie zu erarbeiten. Wir definieren im ersten Schritt¬†Ziele, um daraus die passenden sozialen Medien auszuw√§hlen. Anschlie√üend legen wir die Social Media Guidelines (Regeln zur Nutzung) fest und f√ľhren eine SWOT-Analyse durch, um den optimalen Umgang strategisch zu gew√§hrleisten.

 

Du stellst Dir jetzt vielleicht die Frage, ob Du alles selbst in die Hand nehmen sollstūü§Ē ? Hier kommen Deine¬†Vorteile,¬†wenn Webkarma f√ľr Dich die professionelle Betreuung¬†√ľbernimmt:

 

‚úď Arbeits– und zeitsparend, durch vollst√§ndig √ľbernommene und ausf√ľhrliche Arbeit unsererseits

‚úď Saugute¬†Fotos und Videos, da¬†wir ausgebildete Fotografen und Videographen im Team haben

‚úď Gestaltung, Entwicklung und Umsetzung von geilen¬†Ideen und Themen

‚úď Zusicherung qualifizierter, seri√∂ser und fachm√§nnischer Ergebnisse¬†

‚úď Intensive und methodische Arbeitsplanung mittels Redaktionspl√§nen

‚úď Taktischer Vorsprung durch kontinuierliches Monitoring (Competitive Intelligence, Trendscouting, etc.)

‚úď Fachgerechte Analyse von Aktivit√§ten ¬†

‚úď Erfahrung¬†durch die Betreuung von √ľber 30 Unternehmensseiten (strategisch & operativ)

 

Das war noch nicht alles: In den weiteren Schritten erstellen wir f√ľr Dein¬†Unternehmen ein passendes Profil auf Facebook, Instagram usw. und gestalten diese passend zu Deiner Corporate Identity. Im regelm√§√üigen Monitoring berichten wir √ľber Erfolge von Werbekampagnen, Kundenmeinungen, Trends und Besucherzahlen.

 

facebook_logoWebkarma¬†erh√§lt als Social Media Agentur in Bielefeld direkten¬†Support von Facebook. Die Unterst√ľtzung umfasst neben der Konzeption und Optimierung der Marketingaktivit√§ten von Facebook-Fanpages auch die Kampagnen-Planung. Facebook ist das weltweit gr√∂√üte und am meisten genutzte soziale Netzwerk mit √ľber 1 Mrd. registrierte Nutzer.

 

 

fanpagekarma_logoWir lieben Social Media Marketing. ¬†Damit wir den Erfolg von Social-Media-Aktivit√§ten sinnvoll messen zu k√∂nnen, geh√∂rt das weltweit bekannten Socialmedia-Analytics Tool¬†Fanpage Karma¬†unter anderem zu unserem¬†Standardrepertoire.¬†Das Unternehmen mit Sitz in Berlin¬†wurde 2009¬†von zwei¬†Online-Marketing-Experten gegr√ľndet.

 

social_media_icons_facebook_twitter_youtube_instagram_linkedin

Du möchtest mit Deiner Seite abheben?